Hotel

The Seesteg is a designer hotel with a focus on well-being. It offers an environment that combines freedom with luxury, with 9 junior suites and 7 double rooms, each of them bright and generously proportioned and at the same time cosy and comfortable. Almost all of them have a balcony or terrace with a view of the open sea.

Located directly on the beach a mere 40 metres from the high tide mark, the Seesteg is a luxury private haven with a total of 16 rooms. From the studios, lofts and penthouse suites with their furnishings of oak wood, north German brick and natural silk, the eye is drawn through the generous windows to the open North Sea beyond.

All the rooms have two comfortable armchairs or a sofa, a writing desk, a Bose player and a flat-screen set with DVD player.

It goes without saying that the superbly finished bathrooms with their sandstone tiles and twin basins are equipped with hairdryers and natural cosmetics from L’Occitane. To pamper you there are also bath robes, slippers and bags.

The wall-to-wall windows of the penthouse suites, combined with a second internal glass window, enable you to look straight out to the sea from the bathtub. And at the touch of a button the bathroom window will close. Hand-finished mattresses from Bavaria and Swiss duck-down duvets, laundered in spring water using environmentally-friendly detergents, offer maximum comfort at night. Porthault bed linen and towels pamper your skin. All rooms are also equipped with tea-making facilities, Nespresso machines, minibars and electronic safes.

All rooms are non-smoking.

Hotel

Der Seesteg bietet als
Well-being-Designhotel einen Raum für Freiheit und smarten Luxus. 9 Juniorsuiten und 7 Doppelzimmer zeichnen sich durch lichte Großzügigkeit und schmeichelnde Wärme aus. Fast jedes Zimmer verfügt über Balkon oder Terrasse und bietet den Blick auf das weite Meer.

Direkt am Nordseestrand, nur 40 m vom Flutsaum entfernt liegt das Hotel. Der Seesteg ist ein luxuriöses privates Refugium mit 16 Zimmern. Von den in Eichenholz, nordischem Klinker und Naturseide gestalteten Studios, Lofts und Penthouse-Suiten führt der Blick durch großzügige Fenster aufs offene Meer.

Alle Zimmer verfügen über zwei gemütliche Lesesessel oder Sofa, einen Schreibtisch mit Internetzugang, Bose-Anlage sowie Loewe-Flatscreen mit DVD-Player.

Hochwertig ausgestattete Kalksandsteinbäder mit Doppelwaschbecken, Föhn und Naturkosmetik von L’Occitane gehören zum selbstverständlichen Standard. Zum Wohlfühlen halten wir Bademantel, Badeschuhe und Badetasche für Sie im Zimmer bereit.

In den Penthouse-Suiten schaut man dank komplett verglaster Außenfront und zweiter Glaswand innen von der Badewanne aufs Meer, auf Wunsch schließt sich durch Knopfdruck das Badfenster. Handgenähte Matratzen aus einer bayrischen Manufaktur und Schweizer Daunendecken, naturverträglich in Quellwasser gewaschen, bieten höchsten Schlafkomfort. Porthault Bettwäsche und Frottees garantieren Luxus auf der Haut. Teeküche für den Early Morning Tee, Nespresso-Maschine, Minibar und elektronischer Safe gehören zu jeder Zimmerkategorie.

Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer. I-Pod auf Anfrage.